Valley of the Sun AEYC


            

Join VSAEYC Today!

Valley of the Sun Association for the Education of Young Children serves 
Maricopa county.

Number of Members

430

VSAEYC Map

Counties Served

Maricopa

Who to Contact

Andrea Benkel
andrea.benkel@summitschoolaz.org

2016 VSAEYC Board Roster


President

Andrea Benkel

andrea.benkel@summitschoolaz.org

Past President

Kathryn Evans   

levans120@cox.net

President Elect

Claire Shonaerts

Claire.Schonaerts@nau.edu

Vice President -
Policy & Advocacy

W. Aaron Montano Searles     

wsearles@gmail.com

Vice President-Professional Development

Mary Ann Biermeier

mabiermeier@gmail.com

Vice President- Membership and Outreach

Diana Clark

dclark@asccaz.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Sabrina Ball

Sball@pinnaclepres.org

Member-at-Large

Veronica Perrone

Veronicabrownperrone@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Sas Jakeo

uniquelysas@gmail.com

Member-at-Large

Keri Campbell

kcampbell@greatheartsaz.org

Member-at-Large

Andrea Dunlap Adunlap@lakeshorelearning.com

 

 Additional Information


For more information, visit the VSAEYC website: https://vsaeyc.org/ or contact us at vsaeyc1@gmail.com.