Southern AzAEYC



Celebrating its 50th year in 2015!


Join SAzAEYC Today!

Southern Arizona Association for the Education of Young Children serves 
Pima, Santa Cruz, Cochise, Graham and Greenlee counties.

Number of Members 

289


Counties Served

Pima, Santa Cruz, Cochise, Graham, and Greenlee

Website

www.sazaeyc.org

Who to Contact

Debby Buchanan SAzAEYC Manager sazzymanager@gmail.com

 
2015 SAzAEYC Board Roster


President Jenny Douglas jenny@secondstreetschool.org
Past President Donna Cohn dcohn@pima.edu
President-Elect Alicia Durbin alicia2durbin@yahoo.com
Vice President of Communications (co-chair) Donna Jurich djurich@email.arizona.edu
Vice President of Communications (co-chair) Becky Myrick sscs.becky@gmail.com
Vice President Public Policy Emilie Pechuzal epechuzal@hotmail.com
Vice President Nominations and Awards Renee Hartje rhartje@blake.easterseals.com
Vice President of Membership Diana Hill dianabphill@gmail.com
Vice President of Services Christine Vega cvega@childparentcenters.org
Secretary Nicole Bartels lilnixie@gmail.com
Treasurer William Arthur arthur@istucson.org
Student Representative Robin Zemaitis zemaitis@email.arizona.edu
Student Representative Rebecca Carreon rebeccacarreon@email.arizona.edu
Member-at-Large Robin Stirling-Kottabi xanom2@comcast.net
Member-at-Large Jackie Shipley jshipley@childparentcenters.org
Member-at-Large Serina Holmes syholmes21@gmail.com
Member-at-Large Erin Aquilar eaguilar@blake.easterseals.com

 

Upcoming SAzAEYC Activities


SAzAEYC Governing Board Meetings
1st Wednesday of the Month
5:15 - 7:15 pm
International School of Tucson
1701 E Seneca St.
Tucson, AZ 85719


SAVE THE DATE!
SAzAEYC Annual Conference
Saturday, October 1, 2016
The University of Arizona in Tucson

This conference is your local opportunity to connect with over 500 early educators from the South West.  People come from all over AZ,  NM, and CA.
 

 
Additional Information


For more information, visit the SAzAEYC website: http://sazaeyc.org/ or contact us at sazzymanager@gmail.com